o hai, stuff in the post & SNSD JAPANESE DEBUT FFFFFF

キスetミュージック

Sooo, I’ve been having a pretty crappy week. I practically lost everything on my laptop (so much wonderful photos and music -_-). Today however I recieved a package from YesAsia that I’ve been waiting on for aaages! My long sought-after 2PM album, SHINee’s Lucifer Type B and “oh oh oh oh Hurricane, VEENUS!“. Una foto:

Minho’s face still brings the lulz on the cover the pictures inside Lucifer are the cutest things, I swear. The one of Key and his Grandmother made me a bit ;_;. But there are baby photos of Taeminnie! He looked like a baby girl, haha. And Hurricane Venus is in a box! That you can open! Le gasp! It’s very pretty.

In other news, SNSD GENIE JAPANESE PV *FLAIL*

I AM IN COMPLETE AND UTTER LOVE WITH SICA’S VOICE IN JAPANESE. Oh my. Oh my. IN FACT, ALL OF THEM. I had literally…

View original post 222 more words

Leave a Reply

